And A Sprinkle Of Fun

mother-1314927_1280

Image Credit: Pixabay

I know this post is coming a bit late. But really–shouldn’t every day be a Mother’s Day? 😉

My Mother’s Day was quiet, but nice. And I thought I’d share a little recipe card that my son had made in school for me.

Recipe for a l ❤ ving Mom…

1tsp of kind
2 tsp of love
1 tbsp of awesomeness
2 tsp of beautiful
1 cup of kisses
A pinch of special
And a sprinkle of fun

Combine all of the ingredients together and mix.
This recipe serves an entire family. Enjoy!

mothersday1

Happy (Belated) Mother’s Day!

4 thoughts on “And A Sprinkle Of Fun

Leave a Reply

